Who's In Charge

The Viper Owners Association of Illinois is comprised of a wonderful group of leaders who come together to make the club what it is. It couldn’t exist without the family centered culture that the club has developed. This is a close knit group of quality people.

These officers are currently elected to their titles by the Illinois regions club members. They lead your club with a clear vision, an extreme commitment, and a faithful dedication to the goals of the Viper Owners Association. They invite you to contact them directly with questions, comments, or ideas.

Title

E-Mail

Rob Buckman President RobB@IllinoisVipers.com
Gary Grube Vice President GaryG@IllinoisVipers.com
Eric Ludewig Secretary EricL@IllinoisVipers.com
Bonnie Buckman Treasurer BonnieB@IllinoisVipers.com

 

The below individuals are also members of the Illinois region Viper Club and were appointed to a specific office or responsibility. They serve the club loyally and are part of the foundation that supports its initiatives, events, and programs:

Name

Title

E-Mail

Mark Schumann Performance Driving Director MarkS@IllinoisVipers.com
Steve Anders Assist. Perf. Driving Director SteveA@IllinoisVipers.com
Bonnie Buckman Cruise Director BonnieB@IllinoisVipers.com
Rob Buckman Photographer RobB@IllinoisVipers.com
Jaimie Buckman Webiste/Social Media JaimieB@IllinoisVipers.com
Patti Wirth Merchandise Director PattiW@IllinoisVipers.com
Howard Frank Merchandise Vendor HowardF@IllinoisVipers.com
Roger Dittrich Sponsorship Director RogerD@IllinoisVipers.com
Kim Peterson Membership Director KimP@IllinoisVipers.com